تحميل كتالوج

شوانوي هو المهنية الصانع سكوتر الكهربائية من الصين

متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع التوازن سكوتر، الكهربائية ركلة سكوتر، للطي دراجة كهربائية، هارلي سكوتر الكهربائية الخ
تحميل كتالوج

شوانوي ترغب في تطوير وتقديم دراجات كهربائية كهربائية بأسعار معقولة للمستهلكين وجعل الحياة أكثر ملاءمة. ونحن نهدف إلى أن يكون الذكية زعيم سكوتر الكهربائية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كشركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للدراجات البخارية التوازن، ركلة سكوتر الكهربائية والدراجات الكهربائية للطي؛ لدينا أكثر من 80 آلات الحقن، لدينا تصميم شقة خاصة والعمال من ذوي الخبرة (بعض العمال كانوا يعملون لشركتنا لأكثر من سنوات 15). حاليا نحن المورد من كارفور سوبر ماركت، نحن تنفيذ معايير الجودة و نظام، بالإضافة لدينا تنافسية سكوتر السعر، نحن المورد موثوق سكوتر الكهربائية.

شوانوي تصنيع وتوفير 100٪ سلامة المنتجات سكوتر الكهربائية مضمونة للمستخدم. كمستورد أو موزع، لا داعي للقلق بشأن قضايا الجودة. كل ما عليك القيام به هو التركيز على التسويق المحلي.

شنتشن شوانوي ذكي التكنولوجيا المحدودة سيحضر المصادر العالمية معرض الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية خلال 11th-16th أبريل 2017 في هونغ كونغ آسيا كلمة المعرض. لدينا عدد كشك هو 2G07 في القاعة 2، جلبنا بعض نماذج سكوتر التوازن جديدة، للطي نماذج دراجة كهربائية، نماذج ركلة سكوتر الكهربائية و هارلي دافيدسون نماذج سكوتر الكهربائية هناك، ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا لكم لزيارة معرضنا.[المزيد أخبار المعرض ..]

شنتشن شوانوي ذكي المحدودة، وقد تم تطوير منطقتنا تصميم وبراءات الاختراع للطي دراجة كهربائية شوز-005، فمن بارد، والمحمولة وسهلة الاستخدام. نحن نسعى حاليا للحصول على الموزع العالمي لهذا النموذج، فضلا عن غيرها من الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية الذكية، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير صورة عالية الوضوح للترويج المحلي الخاص بك، وبأسعار تنافسية، وبيع الحصري والدراجات البخارية ذات نوعية جيدة.[المزيد من أخبار الشركة ..]

وكانت الدراجات الكهربائية شعبية جدا منذ عام 2014، وخاصة بالنسبة الكهربائية سكوتر التوازن وركوب الدراجة الكهربائية ركلة. ومع ذلك، بعد بعض الحوادث سكوتر التوازن خطيرة مثل النار أو الانفجار، وكان المختبر الاكتتاب قضية UL2272 تنظيم ومعيار لتحقيق التوازن سكوتر وشنتشن شوانوي ذكي والتكنولوجيا المحدودة، كما شاركت في تصنيع وتوفير UL2272 التوازن سكوتر وغيرها من أول وافق سكوتر.[المزيد من الأخبار الصناعة ..]

Download Latest Catalog

Xuanwei is a professional electric scooter manufacturer from China

Specializing in developing and manufacturing of hoverboards , electric kick scooter, folding electric bicycle, citycoco etc.
Download Latest Catalog

Xuanwei wish to develop and bring affordable smart electric scooters to consumers and make life more convenient. We aim to be the smart electric scooter leader all over the world.

As an OEM manufacturer for hoverboards, electric kick scooters and folding electric bicycles;we have more than 80 injection machines, our own design apartment and experienced workers ( some workers have been working for our company for more than 15 years ).Currently we are supplier of Carrefour supermarket,we fully execute quality standard and system, plus our competitive scooter price, we are your reliable electric scooter supplier.

Xuanwei manufacture and provide 100% safety guaranteed electric scooter products to user. As an importer or reseller, you don’t need to worry about quality issues. All you need to do is focus on local marketing.

Shenzhen Xuanwei Intelligent Technology Co.,ltd will attend Global Sources Consumer Electronics Show during 11th-16th April,2017 in Hongkong Asia Word Expo. Our booth number is 2G07 in Hall 2, we have brought some new balance scooter models, folding electric bicycle models, electric kick scooter models and citycoco scooter models there, we sincerely welcome you to visit our booth.[ More exhibition news..  ]

Shenzhen Xuanwei Intelligent Co.,Ltd has been developing our own design and patent folding electric bicycle XWZ-005, it is cool, portable and easy usage. We are currently seeking for global distributor for this model as well as other smart electric scooters, we will try our best to provide high definition picture for your local promotion, competitive price, exclusive dealership and good quality scooters.[ More company news.. ]

Electric scooters has been very popular since 2014, especially for hoverboard and electric kick scooter. However, after some serious hoverboard accidents such as fire or explosion, underwrite lab has been issue UL2272 regulation and standard for hoverboard, Shenzhen Xuanwei Intelligent Technology Co.,ltd has been also engaged in manufacturing and providing UL2272 hoverboard and other UL approved scooters.[ More industry news.. ]