下载最新目录册

轩威是专业的深圳电动平衡车和电动滑板车厂家

专注于研发以及生产电动平衡车,电动滑板车,折叠电动自行车,电动哈雷车等.
下载最新目录册

轩威希望能一如即往的研发性价比高的智能电动车,让消费者的日常生活更方便.我们一直在为成为世界范围内的电动车领军企业而奋斗.

做为电动平衡车,电动滑板车和折叠电动自行车的源头厂家,我们工厂自有30多台注塑机,独立的研发部门和大量的熟练工人(有些工人已经为我公司工作长达15年).目前我司是欧洲家乐福超市的供应商,我司的执行质量体系和标准,加上我们有竞争力的价格,轩威一定是您值得信赖的电动车供应商.

轩威对生产和销售的电动车提供完全的质保,作为贸易商或经销商,您绝对不需要担心质量问题.您需要做的是相信我们,然后集中精力开发当地市场.

深圳市轩威智能科技有限公司将于2017年4月11日至4月16号参加位于香港亚洲博览馆举办的环球资源消费电子展,我们的展位号是2G07,我们将会带来最新款的电动平衡车,电动滑板车,折叠电动自行车和电动哈雷车产品,我们真诚的邀请您来我公司展位号指导或详谈. [ 更多展会新闻..]

深圳市轩威智能科技有限公司最近开发了独家设计和专利的葫芦形折叠电动自行车,型号是XWZ-005,这款折叠电动自行车外形时尚,方便携带, 使用方便,并可在60秒内完全折叠,甚至可以装进背包中.目前葫芦折叠电动自行车及其它电动车在全球范围内招独家代理,我们将为独家代理商提供最有竞争力的价格,最好的质量,以及广告支持.欢迎来电咨询.[ 更多公司新闻.. ]

从2014年开始,电动平衡车和电动滑板车就火起来了,然而经过多起严重的平衡车起火或爆炸事件后,平衡车生产厂家和平衡车经销商都应该高度重视平衡车质量和安全.2016年,美国UL实验室发布了全新的电动平衡车和电动滑板车UL2272标准.做为电动车业界的一份子,深圳市轩威智能科技有限公司的多款平衡车和电动滑板车也获得了UL2272认证. [ 更多行业新闻.. ]

Download Latest Catalog

Xuanwei is a professional electric scooter manufacturer from China

Specializing in developing and manufacturing of hoverboards , electric kick scooter, folding electric bicycle, citycoco etc.
Download Latest Catalog

Xuanwei wish to develop and bring affordable smart electric scooters to consumers and make life more convenient. We aim to be the smart electric scooter leader all over the world.

As an OEM manufacturer for hoverboards, electric kick scooters and folding electric bicycles;we have more than 80 injection machines, our own design apartment and experienced workers ( some workers have been working for our company for more than 15 years ).Currently we are supplier of Carrefour supermarket,we fully execute quality standard and system, plus our competitive scooter price, we are your reliable electric scooter supplier.

Xuanwei manufacture and provide 100% safety guaranteed electric scooter products to user. As an importer or reseller, you don’t need to worry about quality issues. All you need to do is focus on local marketing.

Shenzhen Xuanwei Intelligent Technology Co.,ltd will attend Global Sources Consumer Electronics Show during 11th-16th April,2017 in Hongkong Asia Word Expo. Our booth number is 2G07 in Hall 2, we have brought some new balance scooter models, folding electric bicycle models, electric kick scooter models and citycoco scooter models there, we sincerely welcome you to visit our booth.[ More exhibition news..  ]

Shenzhen Xuanwei Intelligent Co.,Ltd has been developing our own design and patent folding electric bicycle XWZ-005, it is cool, portable and easy usage. We are currently seeking for global distributor for this model as well as other smart electric scooters, we will try our best to provide high definition picture for your local promotion, competitive price, exclusive dealership and good quality scooters.[ More company news.. ]

Electric scooters has been very popular since 2014, especially for hoverboard and electric kick scooter. However, after some serious hoverboard accidents such as fire or explosion, underwrite lab has been issue UL2272 regulation and standard for hoverboard, Shenzhen Xuanwei Intelligent Technology Co.,ltd has been also engaged in manufacturing and providing UL2272 hoverboard and other UL approved scooters.[ More industry news.. ]